SOL #8 -Up and Down Day

Standard

Alarm went off way too early today.

“Do I really have to get up?”

Walked the dog,

She’s such a love.

Drove to work in silence,

By choice

Parent did not show up for conference

My principal walked in with a morning cup of coffee for me

“I know how hard you’ve been working lately.  I appreciate you.”

Kids came into class so HYPER!

They were totally enthralled and engaged during Interactive read aloud

And so it went

My day was full of ups and downs

Now, finally home to sit down and open the computer.

Darn, Only one minute to post…

 

3 thoughts on “SOL #8 -Up and Down Day

Leave a Reply

